Sunday, November 15, 2009

Sooners Named All-Conference

Today the Big XII announced their 2010 All-Conference teams. The Sooners had players spread all over the 1st and 2nd teams. The players honored were:

First Team:
QB--Sam Bradford, Sr.
WR--Jameel Owens, Jr.
C---Ben Habern, Soph.
LE--RJ Washington, Soph.
CB--Dominique Franks, Sr.
FS--Quinton Carter, Sr.

Second Team:
WR--Ryan Broyles, Jr.
TE--Ethan Reese, Soph.
DT--Adrian Taylor, Sr.
MLB-Austin Box, Jr.
CB--Lamar Harris, Soph.
FS--Desmond Jackson, Jr.

No comments:

Post a Comment